Free Shipping Worldwide over $55!

❤ 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee

'Wonders of The 7 Chakras' Earrings Set

10 reviews


0-day Money Back Guarantee | Free Shipping over $55 | Handcrafted with Love

THE 7 CHAKRAS - Manifest Abundance in Life, Love, and Wealth

Set your intent every day with this 'Wonders of The 7 Chakras' earrings set — a powerful reminder to help you in manifesting abundance in life, love, and wealth. The 7 chakras are the 7 centers of energy in our body. Whenever you feel stuck in life, it is most likely one or more of your chakras are being blocked. In order to let abundance flows into your life, you will have to work on unblocking, realigning, and balancing these chakras.

Our 'Wonders of The 7 Chakras' earrings set makes the perfect companion to keep you focus on your unblocking effort. Each pair of earrings has brought together the accent of each Chakra symbol and its signature color into an elegant and timeless design.

Want to tap into your very own spiritual power? This earrings set is here to remind your strong intention throughout the day.

Here you will find the meaning of each Chakra earrings (from the bottom to top):

The 1st Chakra: ROOT (I am)

Root Chakra

Represents your stability, security, and safety, which is the foundation of your life
don't feel at home, experience fear, worry, constipation
Color: red

The 2nd Chakra: SACRAL (I feel)

Sacral Chakra

Represents the center of your emotional, creative and sexual energy as well as your ability to open to people and feel intimacy
 low sex drive, creative block, painful period, infertility
Color: orange


The 3rd Chakra: SOLAR PLEXUS (I act)

Solar Plexus Chakra

Represents your source of personal power, self-worth, and self-belief.
lack of willpower, low self-esteem, poor digestion
Color: yellow

The 4th Chakra: HEART (I love)

Heart Chakra

Represents your ability to love yourself and love others
 depression, lack of self-discipline, difficulty in a relationship, high blood pressure, heart diseases
Color: green

The 5th Chakra: THROAT (I speak)

Throat Chakra

Represents your ability to self-express and communicate clearly and effectively
 shy, feel like people don't want to hear you out, feel stuck holding onto secrets, sore throats
Color: blue

The 6TH Chakra: THIRD EYE (I see)

Third Eye

Represents your intuition and your ability to see the big picture
 lack of clarity and direction, headache
Color: indigo

The 7TH Chakra: CROWN (I know)

Crown Chakra

Represents your access to higher states of consciousness where you will find a lot of 'Ah Ha' moments
 difficulty meditation, feel bodily disconnected, sleeplessness
Color: violet

7 Chakras Earrings


❤️ Free Gift Box included
❤️ Shipped from the USA
❤️ Premium Quality Guaranteed

  • Unique 2-in-1 Design: The 'Heart Chakra' earrings can be worn in 2 ways. You can just wear the yogi without the lotus flower for a minimalist look or the complete set for a full-blown zen ensemble
  • Fun Mismatch Design: The 'Root Chakra' earrings come in 2 designs. One represents the Chakra symbol and another one represents your spiritual wholeness
  • Metal: Solid 925 Sterling Silver
  • Stone: Cubic Zirconia
  • Tarnish Resistant: Plated with Rhodium for extra strength and shine
  • Hypoallergenic: Nickel-free, Lead-free


FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE on orders over $55.

  • USA: 3-5 business days
  • International: 7-21 business days
Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 10 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    Pame S.
    United States
    I recommend this product

    Perfect size

    The studs are perfect in size for daily wear. They are gorgeous :)

    Tamara S.
    United States
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful packaging and earrings

    The earrings look even better in real life. Packaging is very nice too! Maybe I'll get it for my yoga teacher for her birthday.

    Jess C.
    United States
    I recommend this product

    what a brilliant designs!!!

    what a brilliant designs!!! I get to choose different chakra earrings depends on my mood. Loooove it!!!

    Deborah Z.
    United States
    I recommend this product

    Couldn't be happier

    very delicate and meaningful earrings set. I like to wear them during my daily meditation. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Jonathan L.
    United States United States
    I recommend this product

    My wife loved it

    I bought it for my wife who is a yoga teacher and very into chakras stuff. She loved it very much!